What did you think about American Idol last night w/the Bon Jovi songs? Who was your favorite performer?
i loved blake's performance. very gutsy but good. i think jordin and melinda are most at risk. lakisha did my favorite song, which she did well. phil was alright. and chris sounds too much like justin timberlake.....and i hate that voice.
No comments:
Post a Comment