Wednesday, August 17, 2011
(Canadian's) Your Opinion Please If You Watched Canada Vs Russia On Wednesday!?
We got on the ice and kicked ***. We had the tick tack toe going for us. Once we got on we were beasts. Why didn't we play like this last night when we versed Slovakia? I think we still played very well though. Luongo was playing his best despite the few goals Slovakia got the 3rd round..what was he to do anyways...during the countdown to the finish there was a lot of traffic, Intense traffic at that but he still managed to keep the puck away. Do you believe they will be as good as Wednesday while versing Russia, tomorrow?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment