I am 19 and a virgin. I'm not weird or socially awkward & I have a lot of friends. What's the big rush to lose your virginity? A lot of people admire me for waiting to have . You too should be proud that you didn't give it up to the first person that gave you a compliment.
No comments:
Post a Comment