Tuesday, August 16, 2011

SO I PISSED HER OFF? WHAT NOW?

hi! ok well today i think i annoyed my friend and made her mad... first of all.. we were in the hall way and i was talking about my prom date and she said you need to shut up about that already and i dont think i said anything i just looked at her. Then my friend olga was all like lets talk **** about jennifer(olga me and jen are really good friends we were only joking and usually jennifer throws out your momma insults) well i called her a cabrona in spanish and i guess she got mad and started walking off i called out to her when she was walking away and i texed her twice to reconcile with her usually she is the one who plays like this with us first i dont know why she got so mad this time should i leave her alone? and wait for her to talk to me or should i talk to her i texted her twice already no answer

No comments:

Post a Comment